Back In The Saddle

Sorry for the major lack of recent posts, it has been a bit busy! My husband launched a series of ETF’s (exchange traded funds) and with that came a trip to New York City to ring the opening bell at the New York Stock Exchange. Couple that with the holidays, 14 inches of snow (plus the 1/2 inch of ice and 4 inches of snow received over the weekend), below arctic temps and a new horse and my time has been a bit occupied. But I am back to blogging about all my favorite horse products and have lots of new ones to share with you! Stay tuned for some great horse product reviews!

My husband and I ringing the opening bell at the NYSE.

My new horse, Woody B Moxie, a 16’3 hand appendix Quarter Horse.

2 Comments

Filed under Horses, Life, Riding

2 responses to “Back In The Saddle

  1. Woody is so cute! Will you show him? What does he do?

    It’s so good to have you back! Looking forward to your new content.

  2. clotheshorseok

    Thank You! I do hope to show Woody in AQHA shows. He does Hunter Under Saddle, Pleasure Driving (which I have to learn how to do) and Showmanship.

Leave a Reply

